Home > Uncategorized > The Bay 2010 Christmas Window Wonderland

The Bay 2010 Christmas Window Wonderland

Sorry for not posting for long. I’ve been busy with work and my YouTube channel, uploading videos and making money off of them.

I thought that I will post a video montage of footage shot in 2010 of the Bay’s Window Wonderland. I had tried uploading twice before, but:

  1. I had copyrighted audio, so no money for me
  2. After using music composition software to create my own rendition of “Ding Dong Merrily on High” and putting the music into the video, I realized that the music was cut off at the end.

So, without further ado, here is the Bay’s 2010 Christmas Window Wonderland!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

